

Agenda 3-14-2011 2pm District Office, Room 222

Governing Council Officers

Diana Bennett President

Ray Hernandez /Patty Dilko Past President

Martin Partlan Cañada College AS President

Diana Bennett
College San Mateo AS President
Formin Irigovon

Fermin Irigoyen Skyline College AS President

2010-2011

Christine Roumbanis
District Curriculum Committee

David Clay Cañada College AS Vice President

Huy Tran College San Mateo AS Vice President

Leigh Anne Sippel Skyline College AS Vice President

	Time	Who is Responsible	Type of Action
1. Call To Order		President	Action
2. Roll Call	2	President	Process
3. Adoption of the Agenda	3	President	Action
4. Approval of Minutes: 12-13-2010	5	President	Action
5. Public Comment (3 minutes per speaker) Comments by non-Board members on non-agenda items	10	President	Information
6. Presentations/Information			
7. Continuing Business 7.1 Trust Committee Statement 7.2 Min Quals / FSA Policy 7.3 Faculty Hiring Procedures	15 10 15	President President Prof Partlan	Information Action Information
7.4 SB 1440 Update 7.5 Early Assessment Program	15 5	President President	Information Information
8. New Business 8.1 DAS VP 8.2 District-wide Faculty Social Event 8.3 DE Online Survey 8.4 Hands Across California	5 5 10 10	President Prof Tran Prof Beliz/Luan President	Action Information Information Information
9. District Curriculum Committee Report	5	DC Committee Chair	Information
10. Matters of Council Interest	Open	President	Discussion
11. Adjourn		President	Action